مكانك >> الأخبار سياسة الخصوصية
الثقة للمعايير الدولية في العالم


Koramgame.com تحترم تماما وتضمن خصوصية المعلومات الخاصة بك على الإنترنت وحماية الخصوصية الشخصية الخاصة بك. و لمساعدتك على فهم كيفية جمع واستخدام وحماية المعلومات التي تعطيها لنا، يرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية التالية.

1.  ما هي المعلومات التي نحتاجها ، وكيف نستخدمها
عندما تقوم بالتسجيل لتصبح واحد من المستخدمين المسجلين ، سوف تطلب منك Koramgame معلومات شخصية مثل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. وسوف نستخدم هذه المعلومات فقط لمساعدتك في عمليات الشراء، ابلاغك بالمشتريات وغيرها من تاريخ الحساب، و لسهولة الاتصال بك.

2.  عن الكوكيز
لخدمة شخصية أفضل ، قد تستخدم Koramgame الكوكيز لحفظ بعض المعلومات وتعقب البيانات. هذا الموقع يستعمل الكوكيز لتعقب عدد من زوار الموقع، فضلا عن تحديد متصفح الويب الحالي الخاص بهم. ويتم جمع هذه المعلومات لأغراض تحليل السوق فقط. و تعد الكوكيز أيضا بمثابة مستخدم كطرف ثالث : مثلما تقوم وكالات الإعلان بوضع إعلانات على الموقع ، وتحليل السوق والمعلومات والبيانات الأخرى التي يجمعونها يأتي من الكوكيز، وليس مباشرة منك أنت.

3.  تبادل البيانات
لن تقوم Koramgame أبدا ببيع معلوماتك الشخصية إلى أي فرد أو جهة أخرى. Koramgame سوف تلتزم بهذه الخصوصية عند مشاركتها بعض المعلومات مع المستخدمين كطرف ثالث، ما عدا في الحالات التالية.
1.  لتوفر لك أفضل خدمة ، عندما يطلب منا مشاركة المعلومات أو البيانات الأخرى الخاصة بك من أجل مدك ببعض الخدمات أو المنافع (مثل أحداث الهبات الخاصة، أو عقد المسابقات داخل اللعبة)، وهذه الخدمات أو المزايا سيتم شرحها في قسم الأخبار بموقعنا الرسمي. و لديك خيار لتقرر ما إذا كنت تقبل او لا تقبل هذه الخدمات.
2. المتطلبات القضائية، أو عندما نجد أن السلوك الخاص بك على موقعنا غير قانوني. للأمن العام، فإن هذا الموقع سوف يتعاون مع الوكالات القانونية ذات الصلة من خلال تزويدهم بأية معلومات يحتاجون إليها.

4. الروابط
اذا كنت تتبع الروابط او الاعلانات على موقعنا و التي تقود إلى مواقع أخرى، الرجاء التأكد من معرفتك بسياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بهذه المواقع، حيث ان سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا لا تنطبق على أي من المواقع الخارجية.

5.  حماية نفسك
يرجى الحفاظ على حسابك وكلمة السر الخاصة بك ولا تعطي مثل هذه المعلومات إلى أي شخص آخر. إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز مشترك ، قم بتسجيل الخروج وأغلق جميع النوافذ للخروج من اللعبة لحماية المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك.

6.  تغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية
تحتفظ Koramgame لنفسها بحق تغيير أو حذف أجزاء من هذه الخصوصية في أي وقت، فضلا عن تقديم أي إضافات إليها، و التي سيعلن عنها و جعلها فعالة في قسم الأخبار في الصفحة الرئيسية.

آخر تعديل : سبتمبر، 2009.

 

 

 

اختر لغة > | Português | Русский | Türkçe | Italiano | Français | Español | Deutsch | English
Copyright 2018-2019 GameArk، جميع الحقوق محفوظة سياسة الخصوصية | شروط الخدمة | من نحن | اتصل بنا

Privacy Policy
Trust of the international standards of the world absolutely respects and ensures the privacy of your information on the internet and your own personal privacy. To better help you understand how we collect, use, and protect the information you give to us, please read the following Privacy Policy.

1. What information we need and how we use it
When you sign up to become one of our registered users, Koram Game will request personal information from you such as your email address. We will only use this information to assist you with purchases, inform you of purchases and other account history, and simply to contact you.

2. About Cookies
For better personal service, Koram Game may use cookies to save certain information and track data. This site uses cookies to track the number of visitors to the site, as well as their current web browser. This information is collected for market analysis purposes only. Cookies also serve as a third-party user: when ad agencies place ads on the site, the market analysis, information and other data they collect comes from cookies, and not directly from you.

3. Data Sharing
Koram Game will never sell your personal information to any other individual or organization. Koram Game will adhere to this Privacy Policy when sharing certain information with third-party users, except in the following situations.
1. To provide you with better service, when we are required to share your information or other data in order to provide you with certain services or benefits (such as a special event, giveaway or in-game competition), these services or benefits will be explained in the News section of our website. You have the choice to decide whether or not to accept these services.
2. Judicial requirements; or when we find that your behavior on our site is illegal. For public safety, this site will cooperate with the respective agent of law by providing them with whatever information they require.

4. Links
If you follow links or ads on our site that link to other websites, please be sure that you are familiar with their own privacy policies; our privacy policy does not apply to any external sites.

5. Protecting Yourself
Please keep your account and password private and do not give such information to anyone else. If you are using a shared computer, log out and close out of all game windows to protect your personal information.

6. Changes to this Privacy Policy
Koram Game reserves the right to change or delete portions of this Privacy Policy at any time, as well as make any additions to it, which will be announced and made effective on the Home Page News section.

Last modified: September, 2009.